Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marvin LeBlanc

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marvin LeBlanc

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Katelyn Bordelon

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa O was super sweet on the phone and helped me get in touch with someone to get a great rate on my car insurance. Couldn't ask for better customer service!!"

MidwinterEve

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"nice"

Peppermint

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This a great place to come and see my accounting on my insurance company. It’s been pleasure come if here ."

Adela Rivas

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephenie, is an excellent state farm insurance agent. She helps me giving me support. She has alot of experience, and any questions, any problems I got she will solve it. She is a trustable person. God Bless her."

G.R. Banks

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marvin's team is the best. Stephanie has been great to work with. She has been so helpful to me and my family with our insurance needs! Thanks Stephanie for all of your help! Gizelle"

JAN ABRAHAM

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marvin Leblanc and his employees go above and beyond to help their customers to get the best insurance rates. They are kind, courteous, and very efficient."

Nicole Reid

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Staff members are very helpful fast and make getting any kind of insurance easy and also very affordable! They are also very kind and sweet!"

T Mackles

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been insured with Marvin for 32+ years. We have personally dealt with Marvin, Georgia and many different staff members throughout the years. It it a great feeling knowing that you guys have our backs when it comes to handling our insurance needs. Thank you Stephanie Kahrs, for personally handling my family’s insurance needs the past few years. You are one of the most kind, prompt and knowledgeable professional agents that we have had the pleasure of doing business with."

Corey Ferand

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very respectful to their customers and they are always helpful when their customers are in a bind. I definitely recommend them to everyone I know!!!"

Flora Shanks

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and responsive to phone calls. Stephanie is always a joy and pleasure to discuss my insurance with. I would highly recommend this insurance company."

Jamie Hemard

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs Kahrs is the best agent at StateFarm, she always fixes any issues I had or have and she is always professional and very polite! She just has good energy all around ☺️ If anyone is thinking about switching to StateFarm please go to Stephanie kahrs and she will save you a lot of money and time 😍 she treats all her customers like family"

jon roson

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marvin Leblanc and his employees are always courteous and eager to help in any way. Most situations are not a problem because they work through them with ease. I highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs!!!!"

Marian Ulasiewicz

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service."

Brittany Masterson

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been with Marvin Leblanc State Farm for years. I would highly recommend Marvin Leblanc for your insurance. The staff is great."

Rachel Pierce

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Marvin Leblanc for your insurance, they are prompt to return calls."

Amber Schoenberger

June 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ms stephanie is my agent and I love her. she always has a way of finding discounts, so I can afford my insurance."

Joe Jeudevine

April 30, 2019

1  out of  5
"Company is VERY slow at responding to concerns when it comes to a refund, they also need to be reminded multiple times to cancel any or all policy’s. I’m still waiting on a print out why I was shorted on my refund for 3 weeks now ! If the shoe was on the other foot you know damn well Marvin and his company would not wait and demand payment !!!"

Nicole Wheeler

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I LOVE STATE FARM ALL I CAN SAY IS AWESOME!!!!"

Anna

January 25, 2019

2  out of  5
"I’ve been insured by this office for about last 4 years until the last month. In January of 2018 I had a minor car accident – I slightly rear-ended someone – no damage, no police report. The people who I rear-ended made a false claim to State Farm by stating fraudful information – they said their spouse was driving their car, claiming 5 people in the vehicle instead of 2 and multiple neck and back injuries. Luckily for State Farm I had a dash camera and submitted full video of an incident dismissing the claim statement completely. Not only State Farm agents were extremely rude to me while obtaining the information about the accident but they significantly increased my insurance premium and put the accident (claim for which they dismissed based on the evidence I provided to them) on my record. I had to cancel my insurance policy and go to Geico - they provided me with lower insurance rates immediately."

Felicia Guidry

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Stephanie Kahrs has been the best insurance agent I've ever had. She's personable, saved me money with the best rate that I could afford, got me discount I didn't know I was eligible for, And showed me online DMV tricks that saved me hours of wait and a headache! Mrs. Stephanie truly puts you in her best interest. The best."

Brooks Tish

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Marvin is an agent’s agent. The best you can get."

Monique Charles

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"They’re always super professional & they never have a problem with answering any of our questions, comments, concerns, or complaints."

FC Etier

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with Marvin LeBlanc for over thirty years. I trust him with my life (whole, term, and adjustable), my home and car, and my investments. The following words best describe this man: honesty, integrity, perseverance, self-control, indominable spirit. Marvin sell his customers what they need. He's got the courage to look you in the eye and tell you the truth. When he speaks--listen. Then act on what he says. You won't go wrong."

AMANDA MAJORIE

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE,"
Profile photo of Paul Hood

Paul Hood

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Marvin and his staff are extremely focused and committed on their customer and providing an exceptional customer experience. There are numerous options for the consumer for their financial and insurance services, but only ONE Marvin Leblanc. The agent and staff do make a difference in finding the right service and coverage for the individual or family needs. If you want the right team and company on your side and provide proper protection you need to give Marvin and his staff an opportunity to show you why he separates himself from the competition!"