Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of onje galle

onje galle

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by onje galle
"Heather Helped me out less than seconds and gave me an amazing quote I’m very satisfied"
Profile photo of Fred Reggie

Fred Reggie

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Reggie
"Marvin LeBlanc is outstanding! The depth of his experience and knowledge about insurance is impressive, but his sincere interest in doing what's right for his customers is exceptional. It's something that is not easily found in any business. If you don't know Marvin, it would be worth having a conversation with him. If nothing else, you will walk away enriched."
Profile photo of Fred Brown

Fred Brown

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Brown
"I’ve been a member for 10 years. Everytime I call to make a payment, it’s like talking to family! Conversations goes beyond my policy. Kerrie and the gang are the bomb. Mrs Shephie is the only missing piece to the puzzle. . Luv u GYRLLLLLZ"
Profile photo of Zachary Russell

Zachary Russell

September 4, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Zachary Russell
"They have good insurance with excellent coverage. However, when notice for increased premiums went out, they were unresponsive about providing different coverage, adjusting discounts, or doing anything. When I went to cancel, they immediately responded to see if I’d get the same coverage elsewhere. When I got new coverage, the LeBlanc State Farm team failed to provide proper cancellation documents, forcing me to call corporate once LeBlanc sent me a bill for the next billing period. If they don’t want to do business, they should be clear and professional. Being dragged out and having to spend extra time to cancel left a bad taste in my mouth. Previously, I had referred customers to them for insurance. I won’t do that any longer due to their unprofessionalism."
Profile photo of Gina Harrell

Gina Harrell

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Harrell
"Where do I begin? This Agency is Awesome! Mr. LeBlanc & his staff are always kind, professional & sincere. If anyone is ever having a bad day it never comes across. The morale in that office is Amazing!!! I have been a customer for 40 years & with Mr. LeBlanc for the past 18 years. As an Animal lover it is a treat & a joy to see Mr. LeBlanc 's 2 adorable dogs. Animals bring such joy & calmness & we all need this especially now in our lives. This Agency is so warm & welcoming. Thank you Mr. LeBlanc & Awesome Ladies for all you do. It is greatly appreciated! God Bless!"
Profile photo of Paul Dodson

Paul Dodson

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dodson
"Great customer service, always friendly, helpful & responsive."
Profile photo of Keyanna Lewis

Keyanna Lewis

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keyanna Lewis
"Alyssa is AMAZING!!! I really appreciate how she goes above and beyond for customer every time they call."
Profile photo of Fred Brown

Fred Brown

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Brown
"Alyssa is a incredible . She enlighten me on this I had no knowledge of. Best insurance agents EVER!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Dina Joseph

Dina Joseph

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Joseph
"Outstanding customer service for over 20yrs."
Profile photo of Anthony Pennington

Anthony Pennington

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Pennington
"So glad I found this office. Was paying for bare bones motorcycle coverage with another company but Heather and Kerrie got me to come in the office and got me much more coverage for a better price. Looking for more to insure since this office is so great:)"
Profile photo of Kristen Smith

Kristen Smith

December 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kristen Smith
"I had a home/renters insurance policy for over a year with this agency. I moved in August 2021 so I called and spoke to an agent to update my address/policy information, and then to be thorough I followed up with an email several days later. Each time I spoke with them they promised me they would send the confirmation/new declaration page. Me being assured by them and thinking this was a super simple update thought everything would be taken care of…. Until I found out they never updated anything. They neglected to make any of the policy updates, and so I was paying for insurance for an old residence while completely uninsured at my new home for 4 months (during peak hurricane season and freeze season no less). I switched providers and immediately asked to cancel my policy with them about 2-3 weeks ago. Aaaannnddd today I just received a Renewal Notice email 🙃… they still haven’t canceled my policy and are actively billing me, despite their acknowledgment of my cancellation request. Heather LeBlanc has been the main contact through this ordeal. I’m not asking much, just please make the easiest of updates without needing me to ask about it constantly."
Profile photo of Katelyn Bordelon

Katelyn Bordelon

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Bordelon
"Alyssa O was super sweet on the phone and helped me get in touch with someone to get a great rate on my car insurance. Couldn't ask for better customer service!!"
Profile photo of MidwinterEve

MidwinterEve

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MidwinterEve
"nice"
Profile photo of Peppermint

Peppermint

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peppermint
"This a great place to come and see my accounting on my insurance company. It’s been pleasure come if here ."
Profile photo of Adela Rivas

Adela Rivas

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adela Rivas
"Stephenie, is an excellent state farm insurance agent. She helps me giving me support. She has alot of experience, and any questions, any problems I got she will solve it. She is a trustable person. God Bless her."
Profile photo of G.R. Banks

G.R. Banks

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G.R. Banks
"Marvin's team is the best. Stephanie has been great to work with. She has been so helpful to me and my family with our insurance needs! Thanks Stephanie for all of your help! Gizelle"
Profile photo of JAN ABRAHAM

JAN ABRAHAM

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JAN ABRAHAM
"Marvin Leblanc and his employees go above and beyond to help their customers to get the best insurance rates. They are kind, courteous, and very efficient."
Profile photo of Nicole Reid

Nicole Reid

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Reid
"The Staff members are very helpful fast and make getting any kind of insurance easy and also very affordable! They are also very kind and sweet!"
Profile photo of Corey Ferand

Corey Ferand

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Ferand
"They are very respectful to their customers and they are always helpful when their customers are in a bind. I definitely recommend them to everyone I know!!!"
Profile photo of Flora Shanks

Flora Shanks

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Flora Shanks
"Great service and responsive to phone calls. Stephanie is always a joy and pleasure to discuss my insurance with. I would highly recommend this insurance company."
Profile photo of Jamie Hemard

Jamie Hemard

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hemard
"Mrs Kahrs is the best agent at StateFarm, she always fixes any issues I had or have and she is always professional and very polite! She just has good energy all around ☺️ If anyone is thinking about switching to StateFarm please go to Stephanie kahrs and she will save you a lot of money and time 😍 she treats all her customers like family"
Profile photo of jon roson

jon roson

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jon roson
"Marvin Leblanc and his employees are always courteous and eager to help in any way. Most situations are not a problem because they work through them with ease. I highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs!!!!"
Profile photo of Marian Ulasiewicz

Marian Ulasiewicz

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Ulasiewicz
"Fast and friendly service."
Profile photo of Brittany Masterson

Brittany Masterson

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Masterson
"We have been with Marvin Leblanc State Farm for years. I would highly recommend Marvin Leblanc for your insurance. The staff is great."
Profile photo of Rachel Pierce

Rachel Pierce

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Pierce
"I would highly recommend Marvin Leblanc for your insurance, they are prompt to return calls."